Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: tadhg.carey@ westmeathindependent.ie

Postal Address

Westmeath Independent
1 Inish Carraig,

Golden Island 

Athlone,
Co. Westmeath

N37 K208

Tel: +353 (0) 90 643 4300

 

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Westmeath Independent Editorial Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Tadhg Carey Editor 090 643 4300 editor@westmeathindependent.ie
Kieran Galvin Sport Editor 090 643 4330 sport@westmeathindependent.ie
Adrian Cusack Journalist 090 643 4324 adrian.cusack@westmeathindependent.ie
Deirdre Verney Journalist 090 643 4321 deirdre.verney@westmeathindependent.ie


For general enquiries, contact +353 (0) 90 643 4300 or email pmartin@westmeathindependent.ie

Westmeath Independent Advertising Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Emma Larkin Sales Team Leader 090 643 4311 emma.larkin@westmeathindependent.ie
Padraic Martin Group Sales Manager 090 6434310 padraic.martin@westmeathindependent.ie

Amanda Brady

Advertising Sales,  090 6434313 amanda.brady@westmeathindependent.ie
Noelle Grouden Recruitment/Classified 090 643 4301 noelle.grouden@westmeathindependent.ie

Circulation / Digital Contact

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Westmeath Independent Circulation Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 044 93 46720 dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Group Contacts

See below for details on group contacts for Pre Press, Print & Digital related enquiries.

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Mark Phillips Print Manager 046 90 66600  mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie
Joe Tone Pre Press Manager 044 93 46730 joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com
Ciara Cox Digital / Social Media 044 93 46750 digital@celticmediagroup.com

For contact details on our sister publications click here.