Contact Us

Contact us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: editor@westmeathindependent.ie

Postal Address:

Westmeath Independent

Unit 1 Inish Carraig Business Centre,

Golden Island, Athlone, Co. Westmeath

N37 K208

Tel: +353 (0) 90 643 4300

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Tadhg Carey Editor 090 643 4300 editor@westmeathindependent.ie

Kieran Galvin Sport Editor 090 643 4330 sport@westmeathindependent.ie

Deirdre Verney Deputy Editor 090 643 4321 deirdre.verney@westmeathindependent.ie

Adrian Cusack Journalist 090 643 4324 adrian.cusack@westmeathindependent.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Padraic Martin Group Advertising Manager 090 643 4310 padraic.martin@westmeathindependent.ie

Emma Larkin Sales Team Leader 090 643 4311 emma.larkin@westmeathindependent.ie

Amanda Brady Advertising Sales 090 643 4313 amanda.brady@westmeathindependent.ie

Noelle Grouden Recruitment/Classified 090 643 4301 noelle.grouden@westmeathindependent.ie

Group Contact

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan Group Commercial Manager 044 934 6710 mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 044 934 6720 dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips Print Manager 046 906 6600 mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone Pre Press Manager 044 934 6730 joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox Digital / Social Media 044 934 6733 digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’Brien Social Media/ Videographer 046 907 9661 martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, November 2019