All-Ireland Senior Football quarter-finals: Pairings and times announced

Updated: 2.30pm

Kerry will face Derry in the All-Ireland Senior Football quarter-finals, while reigning champions Dublin will take on Galway.

Kerry and Derry's fixture will be a repeat of last season's semi-final, in which the Kingdom triumphed.

Derry's progression into this year's quarter-final stage came after a penalty shoot-out win against Mayo at the weekend.

Galway will face the unenviable challenge of Dublin, who held Mayo to a draw in the final round to top Group 2.

Armagh will play Roscommon, who qualified after an impressive win over Tyrone on Saturday, while Louth, following their win over Cork, will take Donegal, who qualified top of Group 3.

The games will be played as two double-headers in Croke Park on Saturday, June 29th and Sunday, June 30th.

On Saturday, Armagh and Roscommon are first up at 4pm, followed by Dublin v Galway at 6.15pm.

Sunday will be the turn of Donegal and Louth at 1.15pm, while Kerry v Derry at 3.15pm will determine the last semi-finalist.

Two of the fixtures will be televised live on RTÉ, while the remaining two will be shown on GAAGo.